About the Festival

Prairie Pride Coalition The Normal Theater Meet the Committee

Meet the Committee

The Your Normal LGBT Film Festival committee is an energetic group of volunteers committed to bringing stories about the many facets of LGBT life, family, relationships, challenges, and insiprations to the screen. The 2011 committee included:

Elizabeth Anvick Peggy Burton Dave Bentlin
Donna O'Crowly Gary Gletty Margot Mendoza
Dawn Riordan Jacob DeGeal Marcus Smith
Ole Muel